image111

Spring Virtual Open House!

Meet and Greet Ms. Irma and ask anything about Summer camp, classes, workshops and more! 

I will share curriculum , lesson plans and themes! Children are welcomed!  30 Mins via Zoom! 


Available TImes:

FREE Zoom Links AT PRICING

Choices are:

Wed May 27th, 6am PST/9am EST

Wed May 27th, 9am PST/12pm EST

Thur May 28th, 3pm PST/6pm EST

Thur May 28th, 6pm PST/ 9pm EST